Tags

, , , , , , ,

Wow! How long has it been since I last blogged? 2 months? Long time to keep away from something I once loved the most -writing.

But that’s what priorities in life do to you, somethings at times need to hit the backseat as you take the driver’s.. So I’m back today, finally to share with you’ll my new favorites! And hopefully, I’ll be a regular again, posting as frequently as I used to ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

L’orรฉal Mythic Oil hair mask – After my TBS hair butter debacle, this is my first decent hair mask. And by decent I actually mean good! I use it once ot twice a week and when kept exactly for 3 minutes, makes my hair super soft, even the hair ends!

Organix Thick & Full Biotin & Collagen Root Boost spray – This works. Period. You want to know more? It actually gives my fine scanty hair some major, believable volume and keeps it soft!

Avรจne eau thermale or thermal spring water – Yes, I joined the bandwagon. And I love it! So refreshing and definitely calms post waxing/tweezing bumps, itchy bug bites and sets makeup too. Although it’s a great product, you can easily skip it if you use rose water! But you must try this once! One of the beauty secrets, French women swear by.

Soulflower pure carrier oils of argan and rosehip – I’m in love with these oils!! Argan oil in its pure form is great as a pre wash treatment with coconut oil and post wash mixed with my serum! Rosehip oil is my night time skin treat and it works at keeping my skin soft and marks fade, eventually of course. I even use it under makeup as a daytime moisturizer and it works.

Dirty Works Rose and Glow moisture mask – My second face mask after Lush’s Magnaminty. It softens beautifully and has this amazing rose scent! ย My only gripe? Although the ingredients are clean, ย where the hell’s the rose in it?? Is it just fragrance? If I were to ignore that, it is a good weekend face mask with collagen and hyaluronic acid etc! ๐Ÿ™‚

So what are your new favorites this year? Share up or better still, post it on your blog and share the link here! I’d love to see some pictures! ๐Ÿ™‚

