Tags

, , , , , , , ,

PicsArt_1386156640273

As you’ll know from my previous post, I’m going on a vacay to Jaipur and possibly more locations in Rajasthan! So that’s around 10 days’ trip! Woohoo! But am I going to be without taking some good makeup along with me? Not a chance! πŸ™‚ Take a look below to know what all I’m carrying!

But oh..wait. First, the pouch! It’s a hot pink utility pouch, one from a set of 3. I purchased it from Done By None. Really spacious and cool. Love.

PicsArt_1386156843773

Now the contents of my snazzy makeup pouch lol.

FSCN0205

Colorbar perfect match primer : controls oilies forna great time and helps keep my makeup fresh for long! Must have!
LakmΓ© CC cream : tint and SPF
MAC studio finish concealer : my HG concealer
Rimmel stay matte powder : almost my HG powder
MUA pro base fixing mist : a great finishing and makeup setting mist that controls oilies well and also keeps a natural matte finish.
Accessorize Laguna bronzer : great for providimg a sunkissed bronzed hue to my face and some dimension.
Brushes : for powder, bronzer and concealer.
NYC brow powder : my goto brow powder. HG again.
Colorbar pencil in Cocobar : a nice day time brown eye pencil.
Maybelline falsies mascara : my favorite mascara atm.
Revlon balm staim in Honey : a fabulous MLBB shade for my lips for daytime.
MUA kissproof lipstain in Kissalicious : a bright fuchsia lipstain in case I feel like wearing bold lips for dinner at a restaurant!

So girls that is pretty much it! A fully functional and fuss free makeup pouch when travelling, so that I enjoy my holidays more without worrying about my face! Long wearing base makeup and fuss free lip and eye products are the way to go!

In case you’ll want to know my compact, yet fully functional skincare and haircare travelling essentials, do lemme know! I’ll post! Such topics are super fun! What do you guys carry when travelling? πŸ™‚

