Tags

, ,

Can I please end this post by saying I’m officially addicted to the online store & there’s no turning back now that I’m in madly in love?! What? No? Oh..OK..I’ll post some pics of the things I bought in that case. 😛

(Alright snap out of the madness girl!)

M addiction in question is this fabulous online store catering exclusively for women with all sorts of in trend tops, bottoms, dresses, anything & everything..plus great great great footwear and bags and accessories! I’m literally too spoiled for choice!

Dnb

All that glitters flats : Rs. 1299
I’m hopelessly obsessed with glittery accents on shoes. I was always on the hunt for great pairs of flats or heels with glitter dusting! I found one pair online from Aldo’s but fricking 5 grands for that? No way! That’s when I came across donebynone.com by chance & when browsing through their shoes I found glitter flats!!! Can you imagine my joy?? Unbelievable!

Glitter

Yin and Yang tote: Rs.1599
Next up, I wanted a great bag for work that’s both trendy & functional. I came across this tote in tan and cream with metal fastenings and zippers. Looked super chic with both shoulder straps and sling. Spacious too.

Dbn1

Points to be noted :
When you subscribe to their site thru. email, you get a Rs.250 off code mailed 🙂
With every purchase you get at least 3 coupons which make you eligible to avail either Rs.250 off on the next purchase or 20% on the price of any product over Rs.799. Snazzy right? Evil too, coz it makes you want to empty your cash 😛

Making of an outfit : I love how these people come up with such co-ordinated bags, shoes and dresses that end up making an awesome outfit when put together!

The neon whoosh satchel (I think) : Rs. 1499 but I bought it at Rs.1249 using a 250 off coupon.
Love it. Period. Tan satchel with a neon yellow strip to act as a closure for the bag. It conceals the zipper and has these amazing old time twist to lock, untwist to open fasteners.

Dbn5

Athena’s Neon Flame flats : Rs. 1299. I bought for Rs.1049 on 250 off woot!
Super flaming, eh? 😉 I wanted to but this pair to wear it when I’m carrying the neon satchel!

Dbn2

A fabulous monochrome, tribal printed top with a cutout back with a neon beaded strip connecting the ends (sorry I forgot the name!! and it’s not available online now, maybe out of stock!) : Rs 699 but again I got it for Rs. 549 on 250 off..yawn..

Pics please..

Front:
Dbn4

Back:
Dbn3

Great thing about this site : affordable, great quality,great variety, keeping in tune with the latest trends(inspired!), delivery within 2 days , anti-leather : all bags and shoes are PU and such materials,fabulous size and fit range, quick response to issues and queries.

Not so good : I had to unfortunately give up on a fabulous patent PU pair of color blocked heels due to a wrong size and the reverse pick up, although quickly initiated, took close to 10 days to happen and when it did, the size I requested was not sent as it had failed quality checks..Not really their fault, more of the courier service’s..but felt it could be included..

As you are reading this post, my lovely reader, I shall be scourging the site for more as I have a couple of coupons to go through and I just spotted a fabulous bag and peachy flats! 😀

