Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am so often stuck thinking, “what do I wear to office this Friday?” and the answer is the same as always..BLANK. I seem to have quite a lot of things to wear yet nothing seems fit to pair! And I’m left wanting to wear the same old drab combo yet again! That’s the problem I face each time I plan to head out to the malls or catch some gossip with my girls or say, a movie!

For my birthday in April, I had gifted myself (whooops yeah I did) this awesome pair of peach skinny jeans from Vero Moda. And I had nothing to pair it well with, or so I thought. That was until I worked my brain up and came up with 2 fabulous looks, that I absolutely enjoy wearing! Had to share it with you guys.. 🙂

Look 1  – Elegant and Girly.

I paired the peach jeggings with a flowy powder blue tunic with pink tropical coconut prints. Teamed these with a hot pink satchel, classy Jackie O style sunglasses and teal blue ankle wrap flats!

Image

Image

Look 2 – Chic and Cool.

I adore this style even more than the earlier one! Perfect for shopping or just walking around town on a sunny day! Over sized tee in pewter goes well with a bright pair of jeans. Scarves, aviators, a funky pop sling and glitter sandals are ideal Sunday best mates! 🙂

ImageImage

Hope you guys like the looks! 🙂

Note To Self – Damn! The outfit pics look so sooo crappy BUT the pics of my 2 beloved shoes have come out so well! [Moody camera, bad lighting, not in the mood to even delete this crappiness] Better pics next time.

